jump to navigation

Lost Voice Defines Who You Are? October 27, 2009

Posted by tttholcomb in Uncategorized.
trackback

I am talking to you from my cabin on Holston Lake in Tennessee. It is a beautiful fall day. As you might know, there is a new website www. ListenToMeToday.com that deals with being able to communicate with no voice. It will have techniques, tools, reviews, and a positive spin on dealing with not having a voice. It will tell how to accept that because if you are like me, it was a big change in my life. It has been hard! I would avoid people, feel handicapped by not being able to talk and look for excuses not to have to interact with others

At some point, I realized that my inability to articulate my thoughts were defining me. I had lost the mechanism that allowed me to express myself. An old adage says, “Necessity is the mother of invention”. Thinking about that, it became clear that I needed to define who I am. I took responsibility for myself, depending on my mind, pushing to be in challenging and uncomfortable situations. It is not that hard. I have found ways to “voice” my thoughts to others. That is what I am going to share with you.

Just today, I had an extensive conversation about life, the internet, and other topics with Jim Riden, President of Summit B S R for about 30 minutes. At the end of the conversation, I asked Jim what it was like talking to me, and was told, it was fine, no voice was not a problem. What happened in the conversation, is everyone stays focused on what is being discussed. You pay close attention to each other, you give your opinions, and you can be expressive to emphasize points you want to make.

If you know of someone that is having difficulty communicating because of the loss of their voice, or if you want to learn more about communicating with someone that has lost their voice, go to www. Listen To Me Today.com and enter your email address. As more people become confident about communicating using techniques and tools that will be on the website, will be out and about living fuller and more enjoyable lives.

So email your friends and acquaintances about the “listen to me today” website. You will help yourself and many others that will benefit from taking more control of their lives.

Sign up today, because next week, I am going to reveal for FREE the ten dollar tool that will make a huge difference in the lives of thousands of people. So long for now from the hills of Tennessee on Holston Lake and make a positive difference in someones life today or help your own life by going to www.ListenToMeToday.com

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

